Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Latest County News
Our thoughts and prayers to the Wilmington FD
Sat, Sep 24, 2016

Let us Never Forget
Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Seaford Vol. Fire Dept. Annual Softball Tournament
Fri, Aug 19, 2016

Roxana Vol. Fire Co. Fund Raiser
Tue, Jul 19, 2016

Sussex County mourns the loss of F/F Tim McClanahan
Tue, Jul 12, 2016

The Sussex County Vol. Firefighters Assoc. sends it's thoughts and prayers in the death of Lewes Firefighter Tim McClanahan, who lost his life in a training mishap.

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 9
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 9
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 9
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 9
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 9
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 9
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 9
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 9
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 9
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 1
Visitors Online: 1
Total Visits: 1
Most Visitors Online: 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day: 0 on Aug 8, 2014
Copyright © 2007 - 2016, All Rights Reserved