Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Latest County News
DVFA Symposium
Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Two Sussex Children Honored for their Fire Safety Efforts
Tue, Feb 28, 2017

SCVFA honors Carmen Giacubeno and Luci Martin-Rodriguez for their efforts alerting Carmen's grandmother to a fire in their home

Fred Bare named Sussex County Firefighters Fireman of the Year
Tue, Feb 28, 2017

Fred Bare, of Gumboro, was named the Association's Firefighter of the Year

Pres. Arnold Honors Members for their Contributions
Tue, Feb 28, 2017

Pres. Charlie Arnold instituted an intiative this year to recognize those who work behind the scenes to promote the Association and the SC Fire Service.

Burn Awareness Week 2017
Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Local Fire Departments along with the Delaware State Fire School and the National Fire Protection Association provide information on Burn Awareness Week 2017

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 8
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 8
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 8
Fri, May 5, 2017 8
Thu, May 18, 2017 8
Tue, May 23, 2017 8
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 1
Visitors Online: 1
Total Visits: 1
Most Visitors Online: 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day: 0 on Aug 8, 2014
Copyright © 2007 - 2017, All Rights Reserved